Online QEST Con Ed 

On the 3rd Thursday of each month Judith Heath upgrades your practice from guesswork to artistry.

The huge benefit to signing up now is you are grandfathered in at the low intro price of $21 a month.

August the price raises to $36. 

And, you can cancel at any time. 

* Note: Only for QEST students and practitioners.

RESERVE MY SPOT NOW
 

Affordable

Just $21 a month (Intro price offered through July 2020).

Convenient

Can't make a meeting? No problem, all trainings are recorded. 

Rare Opportunity

Never before has Judith made herself so accessible.

RESERVE MY SPOT NOW

Here's What You Get 

  • Each session is 90 min and applies toward your yearly Con Ed hour requirements.
  • Each session starts at 5 pm (Pacific Time), 6 pm (Mountain Time), and 7 pm (Central Time).
  • Judith discusses various cases from her 32 year practice, teaching you how to handle both everyday and complex client issues.
  • Tips on what to check when specific symptoms present.
  • Judith's trick to getting more done in less time.
  • Live demonstrations of tricky and important procedures.
  • Learn what codes to do first when time is limited.
  • Sharing new codes that have proved very effective.
  • Ask questions regarding difficult or complex client issues in your practice.
  • And, much, much more.